Bombay High Court Indian Flag
Hon'ble Former Justices
    1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19  20   21   22   
361. Mr. D. K. DESHMUKH
362. Mr. D. G. Karnik
363. Mr. P. B. MAJMUDAR
364. Mr. G.S. GODBOLE
365. Mr. A. V. POTDAR
366. Mr. S. A. BOBDE
367. Mr. D. D. SINHA
368. Mr. M. N. GILANI
369. Mr. U. D. SALVI
371. Mr. S. P. DAVARE
372. Mr. J. P. DEVADHAR
373. Mr. S. B. DESHMUKH
374. Mr. A. P. LAVANDE
375. Mr. R. C. CHAVAN
377. Mr. A. H. JOSHI
378. Mr. R. Y. GANOO
379. Mr. K. U. CHANDIWAL
380. Mr. S. J. VAZIFDAR

Born on 16th December, 1951 at Ambajogai, Dist. Beed. He took B.A. Degree in March, 1973 from Marathwada University and stood First Class First in LL.B in March, 1976 from the same University. He was enrolled as an Advocate on 10th September, 1976. From October, 1976 to March, 1977 he practiced in District and Session Court, Beed. He started practice in Labour and Civil Court at Aurangabad in June, 1978 and practiced in High Court Bench at Aurangabad since June, 1982. He handled various matters pertaining to election, revenue, service, land acquisition etc. He worked as visiting Lecturer in institute of Management and Training, Aurangabad for teaching Labour Laws, Company Law etc. as well has been in past associated with Dr. Babasahed Ambedkar Law College as visiting Lecturer for teaching Procedural Law. He was President of Jeevan Vikas Wachanalaya and Chairman of Deogiri Nagari Shakari Bank Ltd. He was the member of Managing Committee, Bhartiya Shikshan Prasarak Sanstha, Ambajogai. He was also Executive Trustee of Shri Samarth Mandir Trust, Jamb. Retired on 16/12/2013.