Screen Reader    A--  A-  A   A+ A++    A   A 
High Court of Bombay
Hon'ble Justices
  Name DOB Appt. Date
2A. A. SAYED21-01-196111-04-2007
3S. S. SHINDE02-08-196011-03-2008
4K. K. TATED19-09-195918-07-2008
5P. B. VARALE23-06-196218-07-2008
6S. J. KATHAWALLA24-03-196018-07-2008
7S.V. GANGAPURWALA24-05-196213-03-2010
8UJJAL BHUYAN02-08-196417-10-2011
9R.D. DHANUKA31-05-196123-01-2012
10S.P. DESHMUKH28-09-195923-01-2012
11NITIN JAMDAR10-01-196423-01-2012
12Smt. SADHANA S. JADHAV14-06-196023-01-2012
13S.B. SHUKRE25-10-196113-05-2013
14S.C. GUPTE30-06-195921-06-2013
15K.R. SHRIRAM28-09-196321-06-2013
16G.S. PATEL26-04-196221-06-2013
17A.S. CHANDURKAR07-04-196521-06-2013
18Smt. REVATI MOHITE DERE17-04-196521-06-2013
19M.S. SONAK28-11-196421-06-2013
20R.V. GHUGE09-07-196621-06-2013
21D. S. NAIDU19-06-196221-09-2013
22V.M. DESHPANDE19-05-196006-01-2014
23A.S. GADKARI14-06-196506-01-2014
24NITIN W. SAMBRE19-12-196706-01-2014
25G.S. KULKARNI24-06-196806-01-2014
26B.P. COLABAWALLA16-12-196706-01-2014
27A.K. MENON12-07-196003-03-2014
28C.V. BHADANG05-11-196003-03-2014
29V.K. JADHAV17-05-196003-03-2014
30Smt. ANUJA PRABHUDESSAI08-02-196203-03-2014
31P. D. NAIK30-04-196217-03-2016
32M. S. KARNIK10-02-196917-03-2016
33Mrs. SWAPNA JOSHI26-08-195928-03-2016
34S. K. SHINDE05-06-2017
35R. B. DEO05-06-2017
36Smt. BHARATI DANGRE10-05-196805-06-2017
37S. V. KOTWAL13-04-196805-06-2017
38R. I. CHAGLA22-10-196905-06-2017
39MANISH PITALE11-09-197005-06-2017
40MANGESH S. PATIL27-07-196305-06-2017
41PRITHVIRAJ K. CHAVAN22-02-196305-06-2017
42Smt. V. V. KANKANWADI24-06-196405-06-2017
43S. M. MODAK13-11-196511-10-2018
44N. J. JAMADAR22-09-197211-10-2018
45V. G. JOSHI14-11-196211-10-2018
46R. G. AVACHAT15-03-196411-10-2018
47Smt. P. V. GANEDIWALA11-03-196913-02-2019
48A. G. GHAROTE23-08-2019
49N. B. SURYAWANSHI30-05-196623-08-2019
50A. S. KILOR03-09-196623-08-2019
51M. N. JADHAV14-08-196923-08-2019
52M. G. SEWLIKAR21-09-196005-12-2019
53V. G. BISHT19-07-196005-12-2019
54B. U. DEBADWAR17-06-195905-12-2019
55Smt. M. S. JAWALKAR26-05-196405-12-2019
56S. P. TAVADE05-12-2019
57N. R. BORKAR05-12-2019
58MADHAV. J. JAMDAR13-01-196707-01-2020
59AMIT B. BORKAR02-01-197214-01-2020
60S. D. KULKARNI02-11-196014-01-2020
61ABHAY AHUJA24-08-196904-03-2020


Although every effort has been made to provide complete and accurate information on this website, the possibility of some errors and mistakes, cannot be ruled out. Visitors to the site are requested to cross check the information with the authorities concerned or consult the relevant record. The information made available here is not meant for legal evidence. Neither the High Court of Bombay nor National Informatics Centre (NIC) would be responsible for any data inaccuracy or delay in the updation of the data on the website.